Processing intense, multiple-sensory experiences

I never had, nor dont have autism… but I saw this video on a friend page. I knew i was having a lot of trouble with processing intense, multiple-sensory experiences… I just didnt know how to explain it or how it was called… it doesnt happen all the time, but when it starts, it last for hours… I usually tell the kids  “guys, please no noises… im having problems”. Its hard for them to understand that I am being serious about it.  Yet… I am so deaf when it comes to people talking to me… its all so messed up.

2 thoughts on “Processing intense, multiple-sensory experiences

  1. Also i find i have cavernoma after a bleeding about 1.5 month ago. as it in midbrain doctor suggest me for radio surgery, but it too much costly for me and also have side effect of radiation. over last 1.5 month i recover almost 80% also not face any more bleeding.

    • First, thank you so much for your comment. Second, I am glad things are somewhat normal and the bleeding has stopped 🙂 I dont have any bleeding at the moment either, but i have a lot of side effects from the first one. Some of them come and go, but compared to some stories I have heard, I would consider myself very fortunate right now! I was never offered radio surgery. Where do you live? I will send you a facebook invitation 🙂 Let’s keep in touch: Talk to you soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

